CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2020

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

These are the current openings times/days during the festive period.


As London moves into Tier 4 covid restrictions I will keep you updated of any changes within the driver training and testing.

Saturday 19th December 2020 CLOSED


Sunday 20th December 2020 CLOSED


Monday 21st December 2020 CLOSED


Tuesday 22nd December 2020 CLOSED


Wednesday 23rd December 2020 CLOSED


Thursday 24th December 2020 CLOSED


Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED


Saturday 26th December 2020 CLOSED


Sunday 27th December 2020 CLOSED


Monday 28th December 2020 CLOSED


Tuesday 29th December 2020 CLOSED


Wednesday 30th December 2020 CLOSED


Thursday 31st December 2020 CLOSED


Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED


Saturday 2nd January 2021 CLOSED


Sunday 3rd January 2021 CLOSED


Monday 4th January 2021 Planned Opening as Normal


Opening times are subject to change at short notice.



Target Tuition

34B Hyde Park Avenue

London N21 2PP

© 2015 by Target Tuition

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Blogger